Sleeping well? We hope so ...

Here at Komfi, we can't rest until we know that you're sleeping blissfully. So if you have thoughts which you'd like to share, please leave a review below.

We'd love to hear from you.

Add a review

Reviews Summary

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_half

26 Reviews

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
23
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_border
3
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star_border
  • star_border
0
  • star
  • star
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
0
  • star
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
  • star_border
0
Holiday Let Beds

We have a four bedroom holiday let just outside Holmfirth and, knowing how important a good nights sleep is, chose Komfi mattresses for all the beds. We are delighted with the feedback our guests have given us and will definitely chose Komfi again

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Max Earnshaw - 4th April 2017
Fantastic nights sleep!

Fantastic nights sleep from day one. Supportive and very comfortable. Have changed all our mattresses to Komfi now. Can highly recommend to all.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Sue B - 31st March 2017
We love it!

Can really recommend the Komfi mattress, a much improved nights sleep all round. I love the gentle sinking feeling when you lie on it, and the fact that it helps to keep you cool.

Great value for money and quality British product.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Bridget Dyson - 30th March 2017
The best nights sleep

We are on our second Komfi mattress, they are so comfortable. I can highly recommend them. The best nights sleep.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Jackie Quirk - 28th March 2017
A fantastic nights sleep!

Every guest without fail has commented on the Komfi mattresses in the guest rooms and said what fantastic sleep they've had!

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Richard Marshall - 22nd March 2017
New Komfi Mattress

I love my new mattress and bed. Great nights sleep!

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Anna - 21st March 2017
Komfi beds

Best nights sleep ever - can highly recommend these beds. Excellent service and quality from a British manufacturer. Brilliant

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Lizzie Mosley - 21st March 2017
Amazing Beds

We recently bought numerous Komfi beds for a large holiday accommodation offering that we run. They are absolutely outstanding and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Everyone that stays asks us where the mattresses are from as they have never had such a comfortable nights sleep. They are a revelation to sleeping comfort.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Peter Scott Aiton - 20th March 2017
Komfi Mattress

After buying our Komfi mattress sleep and comfort most certainly improved, a great choice of purchase and many better zzzzzz's

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Curtis Paxman - 18th March 2017
New Komfi Mattress

With being a personal trainer and a keen road cyclist my whole body gets a pounding every day I've had my Komfi mattress for 3 weeks and always had a great nights sleep without waking up with my usual aches and pains. Wish I'd bought it years back well worth the money.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Andy Taylor - 15th March 2017
Fusion mattress

As a 48 year old teacher, I look forward to holidays; I need the escape, the chance to clear my head and regroup. However, since owning a Fusion mattress, I find that, no matter how beautiful the location, how inspirational the setting, how delicious the cuisine, I can't wait to get home to my own bed, to lie back, delight in the support and comfort and catch up on the sleep. Thank you... I think.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Martin Clayton - 14th March 2017
Fantastic

Our new Komfi Mattress is amazing and fantastic value for money. I am recommending to my friends!

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Tom M - 13th March 2017
Best nights sleep

The best nights sleep, nice and cool.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Mark - 12th March 2017
Love!

Love our new Komfi mattresses

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Sheena Murray - 11th March 2017
Sleep heaven!

Every night, as soon as I lie on my mattress, I thank Komfi for making such a wonderful product. It is sleep heaven! This is our second mattress from Komfi.

I suffer from ME/CFS which means my joints, muscles and nerve endings are painful all the time. With a Komfi mattress I finally am able to sleep better. Thank you Komfi,

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
June Malone - 11th March 2017
Great investment

We have had our Komfi mattress for 5 years and it is still as comfortable as the day we first used it. A great investment to your well being.
You realise how good a Komfi is when you spend a night away and sleep in another bed without a Komfi mattress.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Vanessa Lowery - 11th March 2017
Komfi Mattress

Chose Komfi over Tempur because of price and recommendation of shop assistant. Haven't been disappointed and after 5 years it remains the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Darryl Toothill - 11th March 2017
Supportive and comfortable

I've suffered with a bad back for years and could never find a comfortable position in bed, constantly tossing and turning throughout the night. All that changed when I got a Fusion Plus mattress! It is so supportive and comfortable, and has worked wonders - I actually get a good night's sleep now!

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
Gary Cooper - 10th March 2017
fantastic!!!

Purchased Komfi mattress and it is fantastic.

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
M Mazhar - 10th March 2017
Excellent

Excellent product that we purchased c2012

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
David Wright - 10th March 2017